Online Group Spiritual Companionship

Facilitator: Diane Millis This is a members-only benefit. Please log in to register. Join us for group spiritual direction with some of SDI’s most experienced spiritual companions… This is free for SDI members, an added value benefit of being part of the global movement for spiritual companionship…. This session features Diane Millis, an inspirational speaker, …

Online Group Spiritual Companionship Read More »

Recurring

Bringing the Arts to Spiritual Companionship – Awakening the Creative Spirit

In this SDI webinar series, you are invited to engage with the arts as a threshold for holy encounter and to practice listening to the stirrings that unfold in expressive realms.  Step into the unknown and see what emerges! Through this online experiential retreat, explore your own creative journey while also building skills for tending to …

Bringing the Arts to Spiritual Companionship – Awakening the Creative Spirit Read More »

Online Group Spiritual Companionship

Facilitator: Fran Francis This is a members-only benefit. Please log in to register. Join us for group spiritual direction with some of SDI’s most experienced spiritual companions… This is free for SDI members, an added value benefit of being part of the global movement for spiritual companionship…. This session features Fran Francis, M. Min, from …

Online Group Spiritual Companionship Read More »

Caring for the Caregivers – Spiritual Companionship for Health Care and Hospice Workers

2 PM Seattle | 4 PM Chicago | 5 PM NY | 10 PM London | (Feb. 27) 6 AM Hong Kong, Perth ==>> Scroll down to register ahead of time if you want to participate in small-group breakout sessions during the Town Hall. Otherwise, you can just watch the YouTube feed. Limited spaces for …

Caring for the Caregivers – Spiritual Companionship for Health Care and Hospice Workers Read More »

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top

Welcome!

We're glad you're here.

Subscribe to SDI updates to receive a FREE eBook filled with contemplative wisdom!

As a free gift for signing up for SDI’s updates, we are offering you a 59-page eBook filled with contemplative wisdom!

Please use it as you wish: 

  • for inspiration on your spiritual journey
  • for the delight of finding wisdom that you can feel in body, mind and spirit 
  • for a moment of reflection 
  • as a token of our deep respect for who you are and your contribution to our movement